Image

Temecula Maternity Photographer | Dreamy Humphrey’s Estate Session

I love celebrating the beauty of pregnancy with my amazing maternity clients! She is getting ready to welcome her sweet baby boy into the world very soon. She loved backlit images as much as I do and she chose to wear blue to celebrate the baby on the way. She’s going to make the most loving Mommy. I’m so excited to meet the little one soon!

Her look all came together with two gorgeous gowns from Sew Trendy Accessories http://www.sewtrendyaccessories.com/. Their gowns are a popular choice for my gown purchases as well as my clients. The darker blue gown can be found in my client maternity gown collection. Hair and make up was flawlessly executed by Leila Roth Hair in Temecula. Also, a huge thank you to The Humphrey’s Estate in Temecula, CA for sharing their property with me once again. They have the most gorgeous grounds in which they host weddings but also offer lush scenery and charming little features. The Humphrey’s Estate also offers the perfect sunset light that I love so much!

Her are a few glowing images of this stunning mommy-to-be:

temecula-murrieta-newborn-baby-maternity-photographer-www-kimberlyjustusphotography-com-tawny-blog-1-of-6temecula-murrieta-newborn-baby-maternity-photographer-www-kimberlyjustusphotography-com-tawny-blog-2-of-6temecula-murrieta-newborn-baby-maternity-photographer-www-kimberlyjustusphotography-com-tawny-blog-3-of-6temecula-murrieta-newborn-baby-maternity-photographer-www-kimberlyjustusphotography-com-tawny-blog-4-of-6temecula-murrieta-newborn-baby-maternity-photographer-www-kimberlyjustusphotography-com-tawny-blog-5-of-6temecula-murrieta-newborn-baby-maternity-photographer-www-kimberlyjustusphotography-com-tawny-blog-6-of-6

Leave a comment